♫ Jo haal Dil ka…

by shalinijena

[audio http://sound3.mp3pk.com/indianx/sarfrosh/sarfrosh3(www.songs.pk).mp3]

Singers – Alka Yagnik and Kumar Sanu

I am crazy about this song right now. I am this late bloomer when it comes to music. I discover the good ones only after a decade they were hyped about. The video is kinda cheesy, but then if it hadn’t been for 90’s video songs, we wouldn’t have discovered the cheesy at all ! The funny part is : back then, I didn’t even notice and now I feel, its a shame that I considered Bollywood to be non-erotica. I like it, its sexy, you gotta watch it!

Lyrics?

Come on!

PS – I don’t know why I end up embedding both audio and video, may be am trying to make use of the “multimedia” element to the fullest. – Exclusively for the mass comm dept.

But anyways! Though most of us prefer youtube, but there are many (like the old me) who preferred audio only.

There is no point of explaining myself. But you see… I am bored and the post looks empty. SO I gotta fill in and this is enough for now!

Goodnight ❤ !

